Cockblockers

Discussion in 'Conversations Between White Women and Black Men' started by satyricon, Jun 3, 2009.

1. satyricon

satyricon Guest

Last weekend a friend of mine was nearly thwarted in an attempt to get intimate with a ladyfriend of his.

I was curious to know if anyone had been the recent victim of a cockblocking? If you have a good story, please share it. :p

More:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cockblock

2. Tony Soprano

Tony Soprano Moderator

:smt042 @ this thread.

But yeah, cockblocking is some serious shit that can get you hemmed-up if you do it to the wrong person.

3. z

z Well-Known Member

Has been done to me and seen it done to others. Jealousy I tell ya. Both male and females are capable of doing this shyt.

4. learnin2fly08

learnin2fly08 New Member

ha ha cockblocking.

I've cockblocked a couple of guys from my friends, lol.
    :smt023

5. satyricon

satyricon Guest

Ouch!

When I was an undergrad, we had Cockblock Court and would bring people up on charges they had to answer for.

6. mama

mama Well-Known Member

HAHAHA What was the punishment? :smt042

7. satyricon

satyricon Guest

Penalties would vary, but we made a guy clean another guy's bathroom and take out his trash for a week. Most of the time it was usually buying someone else a six-pack though. :p

8. LA

LA Well-Known Member

YOOUU!!!!!! :mad:

:smt076

9. pettyofficerj

pettyofficerj New Member

this happens quite often..

one minute u and a lil' shawty be kickin' it...

the next minute, some jerkoff breaks up the convo with the dumbest shit..

..and the both of you know he's trying to block, before you get it in

10. karmacoma.

karmacoma. Well-Known Member

In chat right on this board, there were a couple of cockblockers trying to warn certain women not to chat with me.

11. Archman

Archman Well-Known Member